Latest Products http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in Latest Products Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:37:27 +0530 en-us http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in Albe Suspension http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/albe-suspension.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/albe-suspension.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alka Plus Syrup http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/alka-plus-syrup.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/alka-plus-syrup.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calsima Suspension http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/calsima-suspension.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/calsima-suspension.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chemocid-O Suspension http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/chemocid-o-suspension.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/chemocid-o-suspension.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magaldrate+Simethicone suspension, an antacid is used for the treatment of acid indigestion, flatulence, heartburn, gas and dyspepsia. The combination of drugs acts by neutralizing the gastric acid pH and increase the acid pH. Liv H9 Herbal Syrup http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/liv-h9-herbal-syrup.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/liv-h9-herbal-syrup.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Savelife 250 Mg Injection http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/savelife-250-mg-injection.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/savelife-250-mg-injection.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Savelife 500 mg Injection http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/savelife-500-mg-injection.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/savelife-500-mg-injection.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Savelife DS Dry Syrup http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/savelife-ds-dry-syrup.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/savelife-ds-dry-syrup.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Savelife 1.5 mg Injection http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/savelife-1-5-mg-injection.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/savelife-1-5-mg-injection.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Savelife 375 mg Injection http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/savelife-375-mg-injection.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/savelife-375-mg-injection.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super SR Capsules http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/super-sr-capsules.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/super-sr-capsules.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super XL Capsules http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/super-xl-capsules.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/super-xl-capsules.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is a combination of two medicines: Levosulpiride and Rabeprazole. ... Rabeprazole is a proton pump inhibitor (PPI). It works by reducing the amount of acid in the stomach which helps in the relief of acid-related indigestion and ulcers. Levosulpiride is used in the treatment of Gastroesophageal reflux disease (Acid reflux), Irritable bowel syndrome, heartburn, schizophrenia and depression. Top Injection http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/top-injection.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/top-injection.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Suspension http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Albe Syrup http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/albe-syrup.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/albe-syrup.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chemizyme Syrup http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/chemizyme-syrup.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/chemizyme-syrup.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dukof-DC Syrup http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/dukof-dc-syrup.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/dukof-dc-syrup.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maxzol-MP Syrup http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/maxzol-mp-syrup.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/maxzol-mp-syrup.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Farobit Syrup http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/farobit-syrup.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/farobit-syrup.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sefpor-L 200mg Tablets http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/sefpor-l-200mg-tablets.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/sefpor-l-200mg-tablets.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sybid Tablets http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/sybid-tablets.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/sybid-tablets.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aman 500mg Tablets http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/aman-500mg-tablets.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/aman-500mg-tablets.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Better-LF Syrup http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/better-lf-syrup.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/better-lf-syrup.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aman Suspension http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/aman-suspension.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/aman-suspension.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-Clave Dry Syrup http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/s-clave-dry-syrup.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/s-clave-dry-syrup.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 L M - 2 Suspension http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/l-m-2-suspension.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/l-m-2-suspension.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dukof-CZ Syrup http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/dukof-cz-syrup.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/dukof-cz-syrup.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cenac Plus Tablets http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/cenac-plus-tablets.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/cenac-plus-tablets.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-POD-CV Tablets http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/s-pod-cv-tablets.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/s-pod-cv-tablets.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 C-Clave 625mg Tablets http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/c-clave-625mg-tablets.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/c-clave-625mg-tablets.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chemiplex-L Syrup http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/chemiplex-l-syrup.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/chemiplex-l-syrup.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Savelife-O Tablets http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/savelife-o-tablets.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/savelife-o-tablets.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Durafit Aqua Injection http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/durafit-aqua-injection.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/durafit-aqua-injection.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SP 250 Syrup http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/sp-250-syrup.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/sp-250-syrup.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UD-300 Tablets http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/ud-300-tablets.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/ud-300-tablets.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Morlife Injection http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/morlife-injection.htm http://www.sspharmalifescience.co.in/morlife-injection.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530